St. Paul's Community College is a Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board School.
Waterford & Wexford ETB
St. Paul's Community College

Board of Management

ETB Nominee
Cllr. Joe Kelly (Chairperson)
ETB Nominee
Cllr. Cristiona Kiely
ETB Nominee
To be filled
Parents’ Nominee
Cllr. Jason Murphy
Parents’ Nominee
Ms. Rosemary Quigley
Teachers’ Nominee
Ms. Tina Woods
Teachers’ Nominee
Mr. Ben O'Dwyer
Community Nominee
Mr. Maurice Kelly
Community Nominee
Mr. Cha O’Neill
Community Nominee
Mr. David Power
Board Secretary
Ms. Fiona McDonnell
Recording Secretary
Mr. Keith Bailey


St. Paul's CC - Agreed BOM Report 14th June 2022

St. Paul's CC - Agreed Report 15 Feb 2022

St. Paul's CC - Agreed Report 17 Nov '21

Agreed Report 29 Sept 21

St. Paul's CC - Agreed Report 26th August 2021

Paddy Browne's Rd, Lisduggan, Waterford, Ireland
051 355816
Waterford & Wexford Educational Training Board
© 2022 St. Paul's Community College