Parents Council

The current members of our Parents Council 2015 / 2016 are Maurice Kelly (Chairperson), Linda Sheridan (Treasurer), Jackie Finn (Secretary), Siobhan Purcell, Samantha Mortell, Mohamed Sabbagh, Michael Tebay and Breda Maguire.


Any parent who would like to sit on the Parents Council should contact the Chairperson/Secretary or call/text 085-2237323. New members always welcome.



President Mary McAlleese pictured with the then Parents Council members and Principal Anthony Condron when she visited the school in November 2006.